City of Cowan
City of Decherd
City of Huntland
Town of Monteagle
City of Sherwood
City of Tullahoma
City of Winchester
County Seat: Winchester 37398
Population: 41,052 (2010 Census)



Election Commission

Franklin County Election Commissioners

  • Andrew T. Knapper, Chairman
  • Raymond Council, Secretary
  • Nancy S. Brown, Member
  • Patty Priest, Member
  • Jennie Cowan, Member

Quick Links

District Maps




855 Dinah Shore Blvd | Suite #3| Winchester, TN 37398
(931) 962-0194 Fax | (931) 967-2905 Phone
Local Government Corporation| Email the Webmaster